Latest Products http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in Latest Products Mon, 01 Apr 2019 12:43:15 +0530 en-us http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in Electric Motors http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/electric-motors.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/electric-motors.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Bearings http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/industrial-bearings.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/industrial-bearings.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Starter http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/electric-starter.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/electric-starter.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Power Tools http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/power-tools.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/power-tools.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 V Belt http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/v-belt.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/v-belt.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lubi Electric Motor http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/lubi-electric-motor.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/lubi-electric-motor.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crompton Motor http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/crompton-motor.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/crompton-motor.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used Electric Motors http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/used-electric-motors.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/used-electric-motors.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lubi Single Phase Electric Motor http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/lubi-single-phase-electric-motor.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/lubi-single-phase-electric-motor.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Self Priming Pumps http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/mini-self-priming-pumps.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/mini-self-priming-pumps.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pillow Block Pedestal Bearing http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/pillow-block-pedestal-bearing.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/pillow-block-pedestal-bearing.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Bearing http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/roller-bearing.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/roller-bearing.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Skn Direct On Line Starter http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/skn-direct-on-line-starter.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/skn-direct-on-line-starter.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Havells DOL Starter http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/havells-dol-starter.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/havells-dol-starter.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Pulley Block http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/2-ton-chain-pulley-block.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/2-ton-chain-pulley-block.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 V Belt Pulley http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/v-belt-pulley.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/v-belt-pulley.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Drill Machine http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/drill-machine.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/drill-machine.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cutting Machine http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/cutting-machine.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/cutting-machine.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Angle Grinder http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/angle-grinder.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/angle-grinder.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cutting Blade http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/cutting-blade.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/cutting-blade.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Three Phase Bench Grinder http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/three-phase-bench-grinder.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/three-phase-bench-grinder.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 D Section V Belt http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/d-section-v-belt.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/d-section-v-belt.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Section V Belt http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/a-section-v-belt.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/a-section-v-belt.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 B Section V Belt http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/b-section-v-belt.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/b-section-v-belt.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 C Section V Belt http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/c-section-v-belt.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/c-section-v-belt.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Machine http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/welding-machine.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/welding-machine.htm Mon, 04 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sugarcane Juice Machine http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/sugarcane-juice-machine.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/sugarcane-juice-machine.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arc Welding Machine http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/arc-welding-machine.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/arc-welding-machine.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 200A Mini Welding Machine http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/200a-mini-welding-machine.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/200a-mini-welding-machine.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Starter Panel http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/electric-starter-panel.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/electric-starter-panel.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Sprocket http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/chain-sprocket.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/chain-sprocket.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Fasteners http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/metal-fasteners.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/metal-fasteners.htm Tue, 05 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Compressor Machine http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/air-compressor-machine.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/air-compressor-machine.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the objective of bringing forth only well-tested products in the market, we conduct stringent quality tests on Air Compressor prior to its final dispatch. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Air Compressor. With the support of our well-equipped production unit, we are able to produce Air Compressor in bulk at a time. It can be obtained from us at the best market price.  Commercial Flour Mill Machine http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/commercial-flour-mill-machine.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/commercial-flour-mill-machine.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the objective of bringing forth only well-tested products in the market, we conduct stringent quality tests on Air Compressor prior to its final dispatch. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting Air Compressor. With the support of our well-equipped production unit, we are able to produce Air Compressor in bulk at a time. It can be obtained from us at the best market price.  Ice Gola Machine http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/ice-gola-machine.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/ice-gola-machine.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Ice Gola Machine offered by us, is known for its high performance and longer working life among the clients. These Ice Gola Machines are used by restaurants, shops, etc. We are reckoned as a prime Distributor of Ice Gola Machine from India. Advantages : Long lasting performance High grade quality Corrosion resistant Easy to maintain Fully Automatic Sugarcane Juice Machine http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/fully-automatic-sugarcane-juice-machine.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/fully-automatic-sugarcane-juice-machine.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer & Supplier of Sugarcane Juice Machine. Our product range also comprises of Chaff Cutter and Agricultural Plough. Owing to perfection and quality oriented approach, we have carved niche in the industry by offering an extensive and quality assured array of Sugarcane Juice Machine. The offered juice machine is perfectly designed by utilizing innovative technology and top grade spares in strict line with the international quality norms. Semi Automatic Sugarcane Juice Machine http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/semi-automatic-sugarcane-juice-machine.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/semi-automatic-sugarcane-juice-machine.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Pressure Pump Machine http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/water-pressure-pump-machine.htm http://www.gujaratengineeringworks.co.in/water-pressure-pump-machine.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The impellers, diffusers and shaft of these pumps are made of stainless steel and designed to deliver the best possible hydraulic efficiency. This pump sets is a non-self priming horizontal centrifugal pump sets with mechanical shaft seal and sealing is by means of a bellow mechanical seal.These pump sets are powered by a totally enclosed fan cooled, AC induction motor, suitable for continuous duty. Motor stator is made of low watt loss silicon steel laminations assembled under pressure and rigidly locked in the frame. Dynamically balanced rotor ensures vibration free and noise free operations. Shaft is made of quality stainless steel, precision ground of ample size for transmitting the rated horsepower. All single-phase pump sets are incorporated with TOP. These pump sets require a adequate starter/motor protection control panel.   Salient Feature :-  Started & Stop automatically when Tap is Open & Close. Constant Pressure Supply in pipe line. No Need of overhead tank. Uniform pressure both in ground as well as top floor. Low power Consumption. High Efficiency.